I am a Complan Boy..And I am a Complan Girl!

Complain Boy…Complain Girl!

Remember this Complan advertisment……which ended with the boy saying…

” I am a Complan Boy…” and the girl would come in and say ” And I am a Complan Girl”

Well I just got a forward today which said…The Little boy in the advertisment was Shaid Kapur and the girl was Ayesha Takia…..cute na…they do look a little bit like what they look today….dont they!?

baby-shilpa1 
This is what I use to look like as a kid….dont think I still look like that….but I am very much still the same child at heart!!
3 Comments

Filed under Experience /Incident /Activity

3 responses to “I am a Complan Boy..And I am a Complan Girl!

  1. Your’e A WordPress girl!!!

  2. You were really cute when young, what happened in all these years 😉 just kidding. I think one thing by which you can try to make out people is by their eyes and lips. 🙂

  3. Anand.U

    No wonder you look weird…challenge is to remain that way…hav fun !!!

Leave a Reply

