Trip to Dukes Nose!

Hello People  ( My dear readers….I don’t know if you are still around or have deserted the blog cause I had stopped posting)….Ya I am back to writing….Not sure if I am going to get into the writing everyday routine yet….but should get back slowly…..

Life has been interesting….read quite a few nice books (Will write posts on each of them hopefully)….went for some interesting trips….watched some bad movies….(cant remember which was the last good movie I watched…A Wednesday maybe ..) made some new friends…

This post is about one such intersting trip…..and features some new friends….

Dukes Nose….it is a magnificent cliff/mountain att Lonavala hat can be seen from the Mumbai Pune expressway…We went Rappling and High Speed Valley Crossing(It is  amazing almost like flying!….don’t have a video on it yet…if I get it I will put it up).

An old cliche says…pictures say a thousand words….so I will use the easy way and just put a video with some pictures I have stringed together and cut the writing…

Enjoy…and remember to leave a comment! (See the video with your speaker on…:-) )

4 Comments

Filed under Trips!

4 responses to “Trip to Dukes Nose!

  1. Welcome Back..
    Nice to see you back.. Now i may gain some inspiration into getting myself back to my writing!

    Believe it or not.. I have not updated my blog either.. Just written a rough post for the day 😀

    Kunal

  2. Nice.
    Claps for the youngest participant.
    Wishing you all rocking 2009.

  3. aplihs

    🙂 Thanks Kunal and HOBO…for continuing to visit and leave comments…!

  4. I must say, I can not agree with you in 100%, but it’s just my IMHO, which indeed could be wrong.
    p.s. You have an awesome template for your blog. Where have you got it from?

Leave a Reply

