Password Protected Posts- Explained..

Sorry people…..two password protected posts in a row…and then I disappeared for over a week…..I owe you and explanation….

Well here it comes…

Protected Post 1 : Angry! As the name says it….is one of those frustration venting posts….was super pissed with a ‘friend’ …..writing really helped…..and all two weeks of fuming is out on that little password protected piece….so now you know why no one should read it!

Protected Post 2- May 3rd Target…Well…..I am part of spiritual/religious group which follows Nichiren Daishonin’s Buddhism …..and they say….May 3rd is a very special day…. (I cant remember why it is special…but it is…) and all your wishes/targets come true….if you pray…..and chant towards it …(Ya Buddhist chants are nice and soothing!) So this little protected piece is my May 3rd Target…..if my wishes come true…..I may open out the post…..or maybe not….! Even if I don’t open out the post….I will sure come back and write another post and tell u if the May 3rd Magic works!

So there were my two password protected posts….:-) Explained!! Now no more pings….or requests for passwords plz!

And then I disappeared …..cause I went on a vacation….. to Goa!!…Goa rocks….even in the heat…..and with good company….it just gets even better! Lucky Me!:-D…I have fun cousins to go out with!

Ciao……should come back to writing soon…and may write about Goa…..till then enjoy!!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Password Protected Posts- Explained..

  1. sanjeev

    I liked your post. Now ur link is in my blog roll. I will browse them one by one.
    Thanks
    urssanju.blogspot.com.

    Sanjeev

  2. rahul

    haha…..my may 3 wish for you is decided!

    i hope u do not encounter irritable situations which make you get angry consequently leading to yr absence from blogging 🙂

    let’s c if this one works!!

  3. aplihs

    Thanks Sanjeev!
    @ Rahul…:-)…I hope it works too!

  4. ememk

    you’re also an SGI member? 🙂

Leave a Reply

