I Have Moved…

Dear All…

I have moved….from https://restlessprincess.wordpress.com to  http://shilpszzz.wordpress.com/….Yeah I know Restless Princess was nice….maybe even more appropriate for me….I am actually quite restless. but Random Thoughts at http://shilpszzz.wordpress.com/ is where I have moved to for now…

So why did I feel the need to move….??

Well I wanted to tell people to go check out my blog on my GSE experiences……but I was embarrassed to say it was restlessprincess.wordpress.com…thought is sounded too corny and immature….it is ok for someone who is 22 (yeah i know i did not start this blog at 22….but i felt 22 at that time!)….but not for someone who is  going to be 30 soon!!

Yeah man…I am getting old…!! and you know what…I am finally feeling it….:-( !! I guess…..reaching the number 3 has a psychological impact….OH MY GOD…that sounds SCARY….30!! I think tu write a post on that….I am sure lots of people will relate with me on that…but not now…..I still have 6 more months to enjoy the twenties!.

Okie people…back to the original purpose of the post….I am moving…..and all you people who read my blog…..and leave comments(the comments have been missing last few post..another thing i would like to write a post on and reflect!)…Please move WITH ME…and don’t MOVE AWAY!

Hope to see you at Random Thoughts  http://shilpszzz.wordpress.com/ … Till I move again!!

Cheers!

S

3 Comments

Filed under Blogging

3 responses to “I Have Moved…

  1. rahul

    Best wishes!

  2. Shilpa

    @ Rahul…Thanks….but be nice and comment on my new blog also…..once the export is completed the comments don’t move!

  3. abc

    does it work?

Leave a Reply

